This is my first blog post. Hoorah!

I recently stumbled on the most incredible fantasy art. The artist in question is a woman by the name of Anne Stokes, who illustrates for Dungeons and Dragons (amongst others.) I posted some of her works on my old facebook page, which shortly there after got disabled. I could only think I had contravened the copyright.

I wrote to Anne and appologised. Less than 8 hours later, I got a REPLY! Not only that, but PERMISSION to post and share. Needless to say, my admiration for this brilliant artist has sky rocketed.

I will post more of her stuff as I go along. Please bear in mind her work IS subject to copyright. If you can’t wait to see her stuff on my blog, go directly to her website. Be prepared to be blown away! http://www.annestokes.com or simply click on the title of this post.

